Term Dates

 

                   Autumn 2021

                                    (Closed 1st, 2nd & 3rd September – Inset Days)

                                    Start back: Monday 6th September

                                    Half term: Monday 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct

                                    End of term: Friday 17th December

                   Spring 2022

                                    (Closed Monday 6th & 7th January – Inset Day)

                                    Start back: Monday 10th January

                                    Half term: Monday 14th Feb – Friday 18th Feb

                                    End of term: Friday 1st April

 

                   Summer 2022

                                    (Closed Monday 18th April – Bank Holiday)

                                    Start back: Tuesday 19th April

                                    (Closed Monday 2nd May-Bank Holiday)

                                    Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

                                    (Closed Monday 6th June - Occasional Day)

                                    End of term: Friday 22nd July

                                   

                                    (Please note, closure for Inset days etc)

 

Opening Times
 

Monday:                  Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

 

Tuesday:                  Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm

                       

Wednesday:           Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm

 

Thursday:                Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm

 

Friday:                      Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm