2014, Little Gaddesden Preschool, All Rights Reserved.

Term Dates

 

                   Autumn 2018

                                    Start back: Wednesday 5th September

                                    Half term: Monday 29th Oct-Fri 2nd Nov

                                    End of term: Tuesday 18th December

                                     

                   Spring 2019

                                         Start back: Wednesday 9th January

                                    Half term: Monday 18th Feb – Friday 22nd Feb

                                    End of term: Friday 5th April

 

                   Summer 2019

                                    (Closed Tuesday 23rd April – Inset Day)

                                    Start back: Wednesday 24th April

                                    (Closed Monday 6th May-Bank Holiday)

                                    Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

                                     (Closed Monday 3rd June – Inset Day)

                                    End of term: Friday 19th July

                                        (Please note, closure for Inset days, etc)

                              Autumn 2019

                                    Start back: Wednesday 4th September

                                    Half term:       Monday 28th Oct-Fri 1st Nov

                                    End of term: Tuesday 17th December

 

Opening Times
 

Monday:                     Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

 

Tuesday:                    Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm

                       

Wednesday:               Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm

 

Thursday:                   Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm

 

Friday:                       Breakfast Club 8am – 9am

                                 Morning Session 9am – 12pm

                                 Lunch Club 12 – 1pm

                                 Full Day 9am – 3pm